current:Team building

Tianjin Leiyunfeng Tech Co.,Ltd (referred to as “LYF”) has a Research and Development Team consisted of a group of 18 people. The team is accounted for 40% of the company’s middle class core members and has reached a perfect combination of the step-aged, experienced and innovative engineers. The team completely explained “team spirit” throughout the R&D processes.

LYF focuses on technological innovation breakthroughs and make great efforts at any cost in human and material resources for the improvement of product quality on details. LYF has always been pursuing the spirit of “centurial persistence of initial ingenuity” throughout material selection, product design and manufacture process just for the quality improvement of complete vending machines and the brand.

Since the company was established 7 years ago, the LYF R&D team has obtained nearly one hundred patents and the certificate of New High-tech Enterprise and the national technology allowance as well. LYF consistently funds on technology research and development with the purpose of maitaining consistant excellent quality and leading technology. Holding such a belief, LYF has developed an unique way of self-dependent innovation.

 

 LYF Tech/Focusing on smart vending machines

Copyright information
Copyright Tianjin Leiyunfeng 
Technology Co., Ltd.  All rights 
reserved 2017.
Technical Support: SheHuijia 
Advertising  Media Co., Ltd.

当前位置:研发团队 > 团队建设

天津雷云峰科技有限公司(以下简称“雷云峰”)的研发团队由18人组成,占公司中层人数的40%,真正做到老、中、青阶梯状完美融合,既有丰富的实战经验又有创新思维,充分的将“团队精神”诠释在产品的研发设计中。

雷云峰研发团队专注于技术上的创新突破、注重细节,不惜人力物力只为提高产品的品质。无论是从选材、产品设计到制造追求“百年坚守、匠心如一”的精神,只为了对自动售货机整机的品质和品牌的提高。

自雷云峰成立7年来,研发团队取得了近百件专利,并获得高新技术企业证书,获得国家技术补贴。每年雷云峰坚持投入专项的技术研发经费,以品质如一、技术领先为目标,坚定信念走出一条自主创新的企业之路。

版权信息
天津雷云峰科技有限公司 版权归原作者所有。
技术支持:设绘佳广告传媒
津ICP备14001635号-1